jump to navigation

Friday is here! September 15, 2006

Posted by monish in General.
trackback

So I’m here at work on a Friday afternoon. Fridays are kind of dull here at the office, which isn’t really a bad thing actually.  I get off work 5ish and then I’m hoping we can get some tennis in.  This will probably be the last few days we’re going to be able to play any outdoor sport really, so I relish every opportunity now.

Its been a very interesting week for me. I’ve had unexpected friends drop in, surprise phone calls etc. but it didn’t really top last week, the labor day weekend was just awesome. We ate out like 4 nights in a row, started to feel a bit guilty actually. Hoping next week ends on a really sweet note for me, and that I can make a huge blog post about it. Fingers crossed for now.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

