jump to navigation

This blows February 20, 2007

Posted by monish in Nostalgia, Rants.
trackback

So I’ve been bored out of my mind this weekend. I was looking forward to this one last long weekend to head back to BG for a couple of days but first it was the fucked up weather and then there was the problem with the local enterprise rent a car people saying that they ran out of cars this weekend. Just my luck. What made it worse was this was my birthday weekend. I’m not one to make a big noise of birthdays and anniversaries but somewhere deep beneath you hope you can do something to mark the occasion.  Well, this year I didn’t. So that blowed big time.

Haven’t been upto much this weekend. Watched insane numbers of videos on youtube and read shitloads of websites. Didnt make much progress on my new blog. Kinda ran out of steam on that one. Probaby had someting to do with the sucky weather this weekend.

SO I’m 26 now. Don’t really know if I’m gonna turn a corner having completed quarter of a century on planet earth.  Who knows.  I don’t see any major reason to but you never know. Thats life. Gonna have a 4 day work week this week, so that should be interesting.  Gotta go get stuff ready for tomorrow. Not really in the blogging mood right now.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

