jump to navigation

So you had a good day February 23, 2007

Posted by monish in General.
trackback

Today was a good day at work. The caffeine kicked in bright and early and kept me very awake till the evening. But the coffee wasn’t the only reason it was a good day.  I felt like work was getting a bit routine and cumbersome, and then today I sat in at a meeting, completely understood everything that was explained to me and then I went ahead and created a report which I thought kicked ass.  I long for more days like these. At the end of the day I think everyone wants to do their job well and being appreciated is acknowledgement of this good work.

I’m still in the student mode, absorbing everything I can at every opportunity. I never realised how much I liked learning till I did my MBA and I also realise now that the learning never really stops. You can learn as much or as little about the world around you as you want to but when you’re as curios as I am, chances are you’re gonna wanna learn as much as possible!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

